lily (Yuriko Ishida)|The first mini-album “Little Song” produced by Ohashi Trio will be released on October 26th|Tower Records first-come, first-served bonus “Sticker” – TOWER RECORDS ONLINE


Yuriko Ishida, who has been active as an actress, will start music activities in December 2021! He has also worked as a voice actor in Studio Ghibli films such as Hayao Miyazaki’s “Princess Mononoke”. The clear, calm singing voice is full of benevolence, making this an album that heals listeners. The original song lyrics are all written by Lily, and composition and production are handled by Ohashi Trio.

・Mini photo book (48 pages)
・Stationery set (12 stationery, 6 envelopes)

Benefits of Tower Records

First come, first served:Original sticker (TOWER RECORDS ver.)
* Customers who have already made a reservation are also eligible.
* If there is no mention “with benefits” on the product page, it will not be eligible for benefits.
* If you order multiple items at once, if the benefit storage period (1 month from the release date) elapses before all products are available, the benefits will not be granted automatically.
* The number of benefits is limited. It will end as soon as the limited number expires.
*Benefit operation status may differ between Tower Records stores and online.
If you would like to receive special benefits when shopping at a store, please check the status of the transaction at each store.

▼If you don’t need the benefits, please follow the steps below to set them.
[1]During the order
1.In the shopping cart, select “No” for “I want special benefits if the product comes with special benefits”.
2.Confirm your selection on the order confirmation screen and confirm your purchase

[2]after order
You can change the privilege settings selection at the time of ordering on My Page during the period when the product has not been shipped after ordering.
※Detail isherePlease watch.


Recorded content

02. Utakata
03. Tokyo Sky
04. Moment in the Rain
05. Little Song
06. Little Song (Instrumental)

1. lily music project making a movie
Recording, J-WAVE recording “LILY’S TONE” Guest: Ohashi Trio (including vocals “Utakata”)
Take still photography.
2. Utakata
3. Tokyo no Sora <Music Video>

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.